If you need assistance, please call 480-485-3555

About

Our Difference
Real estate isn't a job, its our passion!

Listening to each clients individual needs, never being pushy, constant education, and attention to detail has contributed to our teams huge success in this business! 

We would love to get the opportunity to put our dedication and experience to work for you on your next real estate transaction!
Read about us on Zillow
Featured Agents

Aaron Helton

520-559-0480
aaron@theenvisionteam.com

Adreana Duchesne

413-348-9219
adreana@theenvisionteam.com

Ahmed Mulic

Realtor

623-806-6823
License Number: SA673078000
ahmed@theenvisionteam.com

Alexandra Lugo

480-277-7148
alexandra@theenvisionteam.com

Ana Sanchez

602-478-9819
ana@theenvisionteam.com

Andrea Juarez

Realtor

602-702-3348
andrea@theenvisionteam.com

Anthony Robnitt

602-751-6264
anthony@theenvisionteam.com

Ben Arredondo

Licensed Realtor/ Owner

480-206-7077
License Number: SA556873000
ben@theenvisionteam.com

A native to Arizona, I love the phoenix metropolitan area and all it has to offer. I pride myself on extensive knowledge of everything our valley has to offer . After graduating from ASU in 2004, I received my real estate license and have been selling homes ever since! Listening to each clients individual needs, never being pushy, getting new education and paying close attention to detail has contributed hugely to the success in my real estate business! The trust I receive from my clients has allowed me to be a top producer year after year. I look forward to working with you in the future!

Brady Conner

928-279-6384
brady@theenvisionteam.com

Brady Gora

480-848-5282
bradygora@theenvisionteam.com

Brandon Maggiano

602-999-3860
brandon@theenvisionteam.com

BreeAnn Bond

480-433-5083
Breeann@TheEnvisionTeam.com

Caleb Cuevas

Licensed Realtor

602-692-4233
License Number: SA664218000
caleb@theenvisionteam.com

Carie LeMieux

602-818-1402
carie@theenvisionteam.com

Chris Spelman

Realtor

602-885-0431
chris@theenvisionteam.com

Christy Thomas

Licensed Realtor

480-823-4549
License Number: SA656954000
christy@theenvisionteam.com

Colton Moore

Licensed Realtor

505-203-0081
License Number: SA672244000
colton@theenvisionteam.com

Derrick Hicks

Licensed Realtor

480-329-5289
License Number: SA655901000
derrick@derrickhicks.com

Erskine Graves

480-203-8516
erskine@theenvisionteam.com

Heather R. Johnson

Realtor

623-570-4321
License Number: SA658455000
heather@theenvisionteam.com

James Roberts

Licensed Realtor

480-516-4410
480-227-4141
License Number: SA639379000
james@theenvisionteam.com

Due to my military upbringing, I consistently strive for excellence, and have a strong dedication to personal service and uncompromising integrity. After several successful years of running my own business and having senior management roles in a Fortune 500 company, I bring years of continued strong communication skills and have acquired strong negotiation skills. I have the ability to think outside the box, and I am a dedicated problem solver. I find helping my clients with their most valuable and personal transactions to be extremely rewarding, which has helped me excel in the Real Estate Industry. I pride myself on building life-long relationships with clients, and find enjoyment helping them reach their Real Estate goals.

Jason Strack

480-688-3331
jasonstrack@theenvisionteam.com

Jeanie Randall

623-308-9810
jeanie@theenvisionteam.com

Jennifer Ollila

623-216-5560
jennifer@theenvisionteam.com

Jill Green

602-618-6115
jill@theenvisionteam.com

Joseph Farley

480-544-7066
joseph@theenvisionteam.com

Keith Robinson

480-208-4498
keith@theenvisionteam.com

Ken Pederson

480-313-0799
ken@theenvisionteam.com

Kimberly Harpster

Licensed Realtor

602-312-5300
kimberly@theenvisionteam.com

Kyle Gardner

480-468-6611
Kyle@theenvisionteam.com

Logan LeMieux

602-826-0614
logan@theenvisionteam.com

Luke Careccia

480-751-8169
luke@theenvisionteam.com

Marie Henry

440-317-1056
marie@theenvisionteam.com

Monica Alvarez

623-203-8164
monica@theenvisionteam.com

Nicole Amarillas

480-318-7493
nicole@theenvisionteam.com

Randy Holst

818-468-1114
randy@theenvisionteam.com

Regina Gerdes

602-758-2625
regina@theenvisionteam.com

Robbie Holycross

708-925-1505
robbie@theenvisionteam.com

Robert Kelley

480-650-8400
robert@theenvisionteam.com

Ryan Furman

REALTOR®

602-767-3321
License Number: SA689154000
ryan@theenvisionteam.com

Ryan Furman was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area in a family of real estate developers. Growing up visiting project construction sites with his parents, and learning the ins and outs of the business behind the scenes, Ryan developed an affinity for real estate; helping his parents manage projects. In 2002, Ryan moved to Arizona to attend Arizona State University, fell in love with the valley, and has been here ever since. During his time here, he has been immersed in real estate, working in property management and completing several of his own fix-&-flips. He has a strong business oriented mind and deeply understands the idea of property investing, as well as the importance of finding a home that you will truly love to live in. He has spent the majority of his life learning real estate principals first hand and is ready to put his knowledge to work for you.

Sam Goulet

480-665-6891
sam@theenvisionteam.com

Shantian Simmons

Real Estate Advisor

480-322-8902
shantian@theenvisionteam.com

Shawna Reeves

Real Estate Professional

602-370-3736
License Number: SA541384000
shawna@theenvisionteam.com

Sonia Martindale

480-292-3397
sonia@theenvisionteam.com

Stacey Durney

480-650-1655
stacey@theenvisionteam.com

Steven Garcia

602-663-6367
steven@theenvisionteam.com

Tanja Pavkovic

602-373-9104
tanja@theenvisionteam.com

Tanner Drewelow

480-721-7748
tanner@theenvisionteam.com

Tanya Carter

Realtor®

480-266-6600
tanya@theenvisionteam.com

Taryn Lower

480-250-9050
taryn@theenvisionteam.com

Tina Montijo

480-341-5929
License Number: SA635154000
tina@theenvisionteam.com

Todd Pippin

Licensed Realtor

480-544-4686
License Number: SA658919000
todd@theenvisionteam.com

Wayne Hildebrand

310-924-0490
wayne@theenvisionteam.com

Yvonne Diaz

623-203-6556
yvonne@theenvisionteam.com

Zoe Reeves

480-789-3616
zoe@theenvisionteam.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from greaterphoenixhomelistings.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
The Envision Team @ My Home Group
1343 E University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-485-3555
Justin Oliver, Senior VP/Branch Manager, NMLS #164869 | Ryan Whalen, Senior VP/Branch Manager, NMLS #217739 |NOVA® Home Loans NMLS #3087 | BK 0902429 | Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DBO under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License. | Equal Housing Opportunity

© 2021 Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Ben Arredondo - The Envision Team / My Home Group are marked with the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. September 27, 2021
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com